Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Israel Contreras

Israel Contreras

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Contreras
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Zarina Parra

Zarina Parra

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zarina Parra
"Leslie was great and helped me every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Diane Logan

Diane Logan

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Logan
"While I’m not one to do a lot of reviews I feel I absolutely have to send some love to my insurance agent, Jennifer. She is the nicest and easiest person to do business with that I have ever encountered. She stays on top of things so I don’t have to worry about them and when something comes up unexpectedly she is sooo quick to resolve ALL. THE. THINGS! She makes me feel like I am her only client when handling our business and she puts the same amount of care and attention in all of our families accounts the big and the small. Even when my daughter moved out of state she gave me the best tips and tricks on how to get things resolved that she couldn’t personally handle. Love! Love! Love my State Farm agent! Can you say that?"
Profile photo of Karina Lopez

Karina Lopez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Lopez
"Jessica is exceptional. She helped me found the best rate possible! I'm so happy because no agent has ever helped me like that!! I highly recommend this business, the service quality was truly exceptional, I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Sonia Osuna

Sonia Osuna

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Osuna
"(Translated by Google) Ximena was very kind and attentive at all times. Thank you 💚 (Original) Ximena fue muy amable y atenta en todo momento. Gracias 💚"
Profile photo of Jose G

Jose G

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose G
"Very good customer service!!"
Profile photo of Oliver Stahl

Oliver Stahl

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Stahl
"I love picking jennifer’s brain on insurance."
Profile photo of Marisa Roop

Marisa Roop

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Roop
"jessica was greattt! being 18 & knowing nothing about life & auto insurance, she answered all my questions with positivity!! i cant recommend her enough!!"
Profile photo of Jehu Herrera

Jehu Herrera

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jehu Herrera
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Service and a very kind person (Original) Excelente Servicio y una persona muy amable"
Profile photo of Susan Averkamp

Susan Averkamp

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Averkamp
"Thank you, Jessica, for your unbelievable empathy, understanding, kindness and caring! Knowing I had been with my previous company over 25 years, you truly understood how I was feeling about switching. Such unbelievable prices I've been given for both auto and homeowners, I was astounded! I truly feel the warm hug you sent to me and wish I was closer to come visit and thank you properly in person for your personable and kind service!! Thank you, Jessica!!! I wish you a very Merry Christmas and the most positive 2024 New Year to you and your whole office crew!! THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of aki_kuroneko22_

aki_kuroneko22_

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aki_kuroneko22_
"A few days ago I went here in State Farm (Jennifer Thibodeau) for a needed quick quote for Auto Insurance for 2 cars. Jessica was the one who helped and stayed in contact while I needed to work. She answered all my questions, very friendly, and was very helpful about the stuff I needed to know. The staff are also very respectful and they welcome you with open arms :) I got both Auto and Life Insurance :)"
Profile photo of David Barreto (LocoDavid)

David Barreto (LocoDavid)

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Barreto (LocoDavid)
"The customer service was amazing! I had the pleasure of being served by Jessica, she helped me out with all my questions and notably worked to get me the best deal possible. I couldn't be happier. I can rest assured knowing that Jennifer and her team will be able to help me out with anything that comes up. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Baltierra

Cynthia Baltierra

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Baltierra
"Really Profesional environment, and great customer service Thank you Jessica"
Profile photo of Janela Lazaro

Janela Lazaro

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janela Lazaro
"I have been with State Farm and our agent (Jennifer) for quite some time. Jennifer and her team are great to work with! My family and I continue to receive excellent customer service and support over the years. Recently, I enjoyed working with a State Farm team member (Jessica) who I felt was knowledgeable in her area of expertise. We are very appreciative of the assistance and support from this awesome State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Jorge Rosas

Jorge Rosas

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Rosas
"Jessica was very helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of leslie g (leslie)

leslie g (leslie)

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leslie g (leslie)
"I have been with them for a few years now. Always super helpful and go above and beyond. Ericka is always amazing and ready to answer any and every question. Thank you for everything ladies."
Profile photo of Edith Quevedo

Edith Quevedo

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Quevedo
"I recently called State Farm and spoke with agent Jessica. I had several concerns and Jessica was able to address all my questions. I appreciate the time and patience she had with me. I will not be changing insurance plan now because of the assistance I received from her. Thank you Jessica for your professionalism and positive attitude. I will recommend to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Jaziel Pedraza

Jaziel Pedraza

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaziel Pedraza
"Excellent customer service from Jessica ! She was very friendly and answered all my questions. She was amazing in helping me find the best options and prices . I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of MARISELA HERNANDEZ

MARISELA HERNANDEZ

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARISELA HERNANDEZ
"I recently visited State Farm ( Jennifer Thibodeau) and had a fantastic experience. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a warm and welcoming atmosphere. The staff were friendly and attentive. Jennifer took the time to explain everything thoroughly and answered all my questions. Overall, I feel secure with State Farm Insurance. Their financial stability and positive reputation in the industry give me confidence that I'm in good hands. I've already recommended them to several friends, and I'll continue to do so. If you're looking for reliable auto insurance with top-notch customer service, State Farm Insurance is the way to go! :)"
Profile photo of Paul Gonzalez

Paul Gonzalez

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Ericka is always friendly, attentive, excellent service (Original) Ericka siempre es amable atentan excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Paul Ferrazzi

Paul Ferrazzi

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Ferrazzi
"State Farm Insurance Agent Jennifer Thibodeau gave me the benefit her time expertise and experience in developing a competitive auto quote. Jennifer has the patience of a saint and is an honest down to earth broker. She will do her best for you as a client of State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Kasandra Fernandez

Kasandra Fernandez

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasandra Fernandez
"This was my first ever experience with State Farm and it was such a good experience to be able to speak to one person the entire time and be walked through the process.I definitely appreciated that as someone who’s younger and is barely figuring out/understanding all their adult expenses. Ericka and Jessica helped explain everything to me so well, and got me a policy so quickly! From the very beginning she was helping me get the best policy for my situation, and that’s exactly what she did. She always called me back, always had the time for my questions, and overall had the patience to walk me through this process. I’ll be referring more people to Erika if they seek help with their insurance!"
Profile photo of Jim Kelly

Jim Kelly

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Kelly
"Fast and Wonderful, customer service. I texted my auto coverage question using the State Farm App and within minutes my phone range and I was speaking with my agent and taken care of with all of my questions answered. Such a delightful experience."
Profile photo of Tania Garcia

Tania Garcia

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Garcia
"Ericka was super helpful! She helped several of my friends get educated on their options and was incredibly focused on our long term goals and how we could make best use of our money. We will certainly recommend her to families and friends."
Profile photo of Paola Maite Navarro

Paola Maite Navarro

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Maite Navarro
"I’ve been with State Farm for over three years now, and Ericka has helped me every step of the way. Making sure I always have the best coverage taking into consideration my needs and growth. We have annual reviews where she always tries her best get the the best price, but never compromising my needs. Thank you Ericka for caring about me as your customer."